Day without coffee #7

Posted on October 23, 2008. Filed under: Family, Funny, General Musings, Personal | Tags: , |

Had coffee yesterday. Just a few tiny, freaking sips!

Went to doctor.

Yup, UTI is back.

So, I suppose I will endure my sex-less, sugar-less, coffee-less and alcohol-less existence stoically. This apparently is my penance.

As that cranberry juice! I mean, seriously—$8 for a pure cranberry juice? And, it tastes…like a more pure version of what I imagine motor oil would taste like. Except really tart.

Although, watching David sneak a sip when he thought I wasn’t watching almost made this whole thing worth it.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

